Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

10x Genomics APAC Webinar: Immune Cell and Repertoire Profiling at Single Cell Resolution for Infectious Disease Research

February 14

The Chromium Single Cell Immune Profiling Solution from 10x Genomics is a comprehensive approach to simultaneously examine the cellular context of the adaptive immune response and immune repertoires. This approach can be applied from hundreds, to tens of thousands, of T and B cells on a cell-by-cell basis.

In this webinar, we will discuss how our Single Cell Immune Profiling Solution accelerates the understanding of the adaptive immune system in the context of infectious disease research.

The webinar will consist of a ~25 minute presentation followed by a live Q&A session.

Register now

Time: 12:30 PM Delhi | 3:00 PM Singapore/Beijing | 4:00 PM Tokyo/Seoul | 6:00 PM Melbourne

Details

Date:
February 14
Event Category:

Other

Region
APAC