通过加速对生物学的了解改善人类健康

10x Genomics正在打造用于科学探索的工具,以便揭示并解决生物学和疾病的真正复杂性。我们屡获大奖的Chromium系统将新颖的微流体、化学试剂和生物信息学融为一体,让全世界的研究人员能够以前所未有的分辨率和规模,更全面地了解生物学的本质。


董事会成员

Serge Saxonov 首席执行官、联合创始人
Serge Saxonov在2012年与他人合作创立了10x Genomics,自成立以来一直担任CEO。他明确了公司愿景和战略,促成了核心发明,并领导公司走过了快速发展的多个阶段。2016年,他被高盛公司评为“100位最具魅力的企业家”之一。在创立10x Genomics之前,Serge在QuantaLife公司担任副总裁。对于ddPCR核心技术,他负责组建内容,推动新应用,并确定关键诊断机会。在加入QuantaLife之前,Serge担任23andMe公司的创始架构师和研发总监。他确定了产品的初始概念,构建了该技术的许多元素,并在公司扩展时推动了研发职能的战略和实施。Serge拥有哈佛医学院的应用数学和生物学学士学位,并拥有斯坦福大学的生物医学信息学博士学位。
Paul Conley 董事会成员
Paul Conley自2013年11月起担任董事会成员。Conley博士领导Paladin资本集团的新投资项目,同时在Paladin投资的多家公司担任活跃董事。在加入Paladin之前,Paul拥有超过15年的研发和创业经验。作为BrightScale的创始CEO,他领导了高清电视市场上多核处理器专利技术的商业化。作为Appfluent Technology的创始CEO,他领导了企业IT市场上内存分布式数据库专利技术的商业化。在开始创业之前,他曾在高性能计算、应用物理学和生物医学工程等多个领域担任近十年的多学科研发工作,包括在洛斯阿拉莫斯国家实验室(Los Alamos National Laboratory)做博士后。Paul拥有加利福尼亚大学圣地亚哥分校的计算物理学博士学位和生物工程硕士学位,以及弗吉尼亚大学的机械和航空航天工程硕士学位和学士学位。
Ben Hindson 首席科学官、总裁、联合创始人
自2012年10x Genomics成立以来,Ben Hindson一直担任公司的首席科学官和董事。在创立10x Genomics之前,Hindson是QuantaLife公司的联合创始人和首席科学官,QuantaLife是一家私人持有的生命科学公司,开发并商业化了微滴式数字PCR平台,2011年被Bio-Rad公司收购。从2002年到2008年,他在劳伦斯利弗莫尔国家实验室(Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)的化学和生物武器不扩散计划中担任各种职务,肩负重大责任。他在该领域发表了大量文章,并拥有多项检测和仪器专利。Hindson于1998年获得澳大利亚迪肯大学的化学学士学位,并于2001年获得化学博士学位。
Sri Kosaraju 董事会成员

Sri Kosaraju自2019年3月起担任10x Genomics的董事会成员。他目前担任Penumbra公司(纽约证券交易所代码:PEN)的首席财务官兼战略主管,该公司是一家专注于创新疗法的全球性医疗保健公司。在2015年加入Penumbra之前,Kosaraju先生拥有超过16年的投资银行业务经验。Kosaraju先生于1999年至2015年间在摩根大通证券有限责任公司(JP Morgan)担任多个职位,最近任股权资本市场董事总经理,医疗保健股权资本市场主管,以及技术、媒体和电信股权资本市场联合负责人。Kosaraju获得了麻省理工学院(MIT)的机械工程学士学位。

Mathai Mammen 董事会成员

Mammen博士的使命是与世界上最优秀的研发专业人士合作,制造出有意义的药物,对患者、家庭及社区的生活产生影响。

在2017年6月加入Janssen之前,Mammen博士曾担任默沙东研究实验室的高级副总裁,负责心血管、代谢和肾脏疾病、肿瘤学/免疫肿瘤学和免疫学等领域的研究。他与团队合作启动了多个新项目,并且八个项目进入早期临床开发。他还在旧金山湾区建立了一个新药开发基地。

在加入默沙东之前,Mammen博士曾在1997年基于他在哈佛大学的研究工作共同创立了Theravance,并领导研发工作。在他的领导下,由200名科学家组成的Theravance团队在17年间提名了31名开发候选药物,创建了三种获批的产品(Breo®、Anoro®、Vibativ®),两项成功完成III期研究的资产,以及一条包含11种开发期化合物的分析流程。2014年,他和Theravance领导团队将Theravance拆分为两家上市公司:Innoviva(INVA)和Theravance Biopharma(TBPH)。

Mammen博士拥有150多篇同行评审的文献和专利,并在各种董事会和咨询委员会任职。他拥有哈佛医学院/麻省理工学院(HST项目)的医学博士学位,以及哈佛大学化学系的化学博士学位,当时师从George Whitesides。他早年从达尔豪斯大学(Dalhousie University)获得化学和生物化学学士学位。

Bryan Roberts 董事会成员
Bryan Roberts博士自2013年11月起担任董事会成员。Bryan于1997年加入Venrock,担任Kauffman Fellow。他在Venrock的帕洛阿尔托(Palo Alto)办公室工作,专注于各种医疗保健投资。Bryan目前担任Achaogen(纳斯达克代码:AKAO)、Castlight Health(纽交所代码:CSLT)、Ironwood Pharmaceuticals(纳斯达克代码:IRWD)和Kyruus的董事会主席,也担任其他几家公司的董事会成员,包括10x Genomics、Doctor on Demand、Grand Rounds、Intarcia和Zeltiq(纳斯达克代码:ZLTQ)。他过去投资的公司包括Ariosa Diagnostics(被罗氏收购)、athenahealth(纳斯达克代码:ATHN)、CodeRyte(被3M收购)、Ikaria(被Madison Dearborn收购)、Illumina(纳斯达克代码:ILMN)和Sirna Therapeutics(被默沙东收购)。Bryan在2006年被阿斯彭研究所评为Henry Crown Fellow,也是唯一一名在2008至2014年期间六次入选福布斯最佳创投人榜(Midas List)的医疗保健投资者。在加入Venrock之前,Bryan获得了哈佛大学的化学和化学生物学博士学位。他曾在Kidder, Peabody & Co担任财务职位,并从达特茅斯学院(Dartmouth College)获得学士学位。
John Stuelpnagel 主席
John Stuelpnagel自2013年8月起担任10x Genomics的董事会主席。此外,John共同创立了Ariosa,并在2010年至2015年期间担任执行主席,该公司后被罗氏收购。他在2010年至2015年期间还担任Sequenta的董事会主席,在该公司与Adaptive Biotechnologies合并后,继续担任董事会成员。早前,John共同创立了Illumina公司,并帮助Illumina成为最成功的生命科学公司之一。在Illumina工作的12年间,John担任公司的首任CEO,之后担任首席运营官。在此之前,John曾任CW Group的风险投资人。John拥有加州大学戴维斯分校的生物化学学士学位和兽医学博士学位,以及加州大学洛杉矶分校的M.B.A.学位。

加利福尼亚州 普莱森顿

10x Genomics
7068 Koll Center Parkway,
Suite 401
Pleasanton, CA 94566
+1 925 401 7300
+1 800 709 1208

加利福尼亚州 旧金山

10x Genomics
160 Spear St.,
Suite 1130
San Francisco, CA 94105
+1 925 401 7300
+1 800 709 1208

荷兰 莱顿

10x Genomics B.V.
Crown Business Center Key Point II,
Schipholweg 103,
2316 XC Leiden,
The Netherlands
+31 (20) 888 6622

瑞典 斯德哥尔摩

Spatial Transcriptomics,
Part of 10x Genomics, Inc
Södra Fiskartorpsvägen 15C,
114 33 Stockholm,
Sweden

新加坡

10x Genomics Pte Ltd
Science Park 2,
20 Science Park Road,
#02-32A/33 Teletech Park,
Singapore 117674

中国 上海

10x Genomics(上海)有限公司
中国上海长宁区长宁路1018号龙之梦大厦2421室,邮编200042

加入我们不断扩大的全球经销商网络!

我们欢迎感兴趣的经销商发送邮件至info@10xgenomics.com

选择下面的区域来查找您所在地区的经销商

我们在这里为您提供帮助

Resolving biology
to advance human health

10x Genomics builds products to interrogate, understand and master biology to advance human health.

Our products have been adopted by researchers around the world, including 93 of the top 100 global research institutions and 13 of the top 15 global pharmaceutical companies, and have been cited in over 500 research papers on discoveries across the life sciences, including oncology, immunology, and neuroscience.


Board Members

Serge Saxonov Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder

Serge Saxonov co-founded 10x Genomics in 2012 and has served as the CEO since its inception. He defined vision and strategy, contributed to core inventions, and led the company through multiple phases of rapid growth. In 2016, he was honored as one of Goldman Sachs 100 Most Intriguing Entrepreneurs of the Year. Prior to 10x Genomics, Serge was VP of Applications at QuantaLife, where he was responsible for building content, driving new applications, and identifying key diagnostics opportunities for the core ddPCR technology. Before QuantaLife, Serge was Founding Architect and Director of R&D at 23andMe. There he defined the initial conception of the product, built many elements of the technology, and drove strategy and execution of R&D functions as the company scaled. Serge received a Ph.D. in biomedical informatics from Stanford University and an A.B. in applied mathematics from Harvard College.

Paul Conley Board of Directors
Paul Conley has served on the Board of Directors since November of 2013. Dr. Conley leads new investments for Paladin Capital Group while serving as an active Director on many of Paladin’s portfolio company Boards. Paul joined the Paladin team after more than 15 years of previous R&D and entrepreneurial experience. As founding CEO of BrightScale, he led the commercialization of a patented multi-core microprocessor technology in the HDTV market. As founding CEO of Appfluent Technology, he led the commercialization of patented in-memory distributed database technologies in the enterprise IT market. Prior to taking the entrepreneurial route, he spent nearly a decade in multidisciplinary R&D roles in the areas of high-performance computing, applied physics and biomedical engineering, including postdoctoral positions at the Los Alamos National Laboratory. Paul earned a PhD in Engineering Sciences from UCSD, as well as an MS and BS in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering from the University of Virginia.
Ben Hindson Chief Scientific Officer, President, Co-founder
Ben Hindson has served as Chief Scientific Officer and Director of 10x Genomics since its founding in 2012. Prior to 10x Genomics, Hindson was Co-founder and Chief Scientific Officer of Quantalife, a privately-held life sciences company that developed and commercialized a droplet digital PCR platform, until its sale to Bio-Rad in 2011. From 2002 to 2008, he served in various positions of increasing responsibility at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, in the Chemical and Biological Weapons Non-proliferation Program. He has published extensively in his field and holds many patents for assays and instrumentation. Hindson earned his BSc in Chemistry in 1998 and his PhD in Chemistry in 2001 from Deakin University, Australia.
Sri Kosaraju Board of Directors

Sri Kosaraju has been a Board member of 10x Genomics since March 2019. He currently serves as President and CFO of Penumbra (NYSE: PEN), a global healthcare company focused on innovative therapies. Mr. Kosaraju joined Penumbra in 2015, serving as CFO and Head of Strategy until his promotion to President and CFO in 2019. Prior to joining Penumbra, he had over 16 years of experience in investment banking. Mr. Kosaraju worked for J.P. Morgan Securities LLC (J.P. Morgan) from 1999 until 2015, where he held a variety of positions, most recently Managing Director of Equity Capital Markets, Head of Healthcare Equity Capital Markets and co-Head of Technology, Media, Telecom Equity Capital Markets. Mr. Kosaraju received a B.S in Mechanical Engineering from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

Mathai Mammen Board of Directors

Dr. Mammen’s mission is to work with the best research and development professionals in the world to make meaningful medicines that impact the lives of patients, their families and communities.

Prior to joining Janssen in June 2017, Dr. Mammen was Senior Vice President at Merck Research Laboratories, responsible for research in the areas of Cardiovascular, Metabolic and Renal Diseases, Oncology/Immuno-Oncology and Immunology. Jointly with his team, he initiated numerous new programs and progressed eight into early clinical development. He also nucleated a new discovery site in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Prior to Merck, Dr. Mammen led R&D at Theravance, a company he co-founded in 1997 based on his work at Harvard University. Under his leadership, the Theravance team of 200 scientists nominated 31 development candidates in 17 years, created three approved products (Breo®, Anoro®, Vibativ®), two additional assets that have successfully completed Phase 3 studies and a pipeline containing 11 further development-stage compounds in 2016. In 2014, he and the Theravance Leadership Team separated Theravance into two publicly traded companies: Innoviva (INVA) and Theravance Biopharma (TBPH).

Dr. Mammen has more than 150 peer-reviewed publications and patents and serves on various boards and advisory committees. He received his M.D. from Harvard Medical School/Massachusetts Institute of Technology (HST program) and his Ph.D. in Chemistry from Harvard University’s Department of Chemistry, working with George Whitesides. He received his BSc in Chemistry and Biochemistry from Dalhousie University in Halifax, Nova Scotia.

Bryan Roberts Board of Directors
Bryan Roberts, Ph.D. has served on the Board of Directors since November of 2013. Bryan joined Venrock as a Kauffman Fellow in 1997. He is based in Venrock’s Palo Alto office and focuses on a broad range of healthcare investments. Bryan is currently Chairman of the Board of Directors of Achaogen (NASDAQ: AKAO), Castlight Health (NYSE: CSLT), Ironwood Pharmaceuticals (NASDAQ: IRWD), and Kyruus and also serves on the Board of several other companies, including 10X Genomics, Doctor on Demand, Grand Rounds, Intarcia, and Zeltiq (NASDAQ: ZLTQ). Past investments include Ariosa Diagnostics (acquired by Roche), athenahealth (NASDAQ: ATHN), CodeRyte (acquired by 3M), Ikaria (acquired by Madison Dearborn), Illumina (NASDAQ: ILMN), and Sirna Therapeutics (acquired by Merck). Bryan was named a Henry Crown Fellow by the Aspen Institute in 2006 and is the only healthcare investor to rank on Forbes’ Midas List six times, 2008 – 2014. Immediately prior to joining Venrock, Bryan received his Ph.D. in Chemistry & Chemical Biology from Harvard University. He previously held positions in corporate finance at Kidder, Peabody & Co and received his B.A. from Dartmouth College.
John Stuelpnagel Chairman
John Stuelpnagel has been Chairman of 10x Genomics since August of 2013. In addition, John co-founded and was Executive Chairman of Ariosa from 2010 to 2015 when the company was acquired by Roche. He was also the Chairman of Sequenta from 2010 to 2015 when that company was merged with Adaptive Biotechnologies where he continues as a Member of the Board. Previously, John co-founded Illumina, Inc. and was instrumental in making Illumina one of the most successful life science companies. During his 12 years at Illumina, John served as the company’s first CEO and most recently served as COO. Prior to Illumina, John was a venture capitalist at CW Group. John received his B.S. in Biochemistry and his Doctorate in Veterinary Medicine from the University of California, Davis and his M.B.A. from the University of California, Los Angeles.
Shehnaaz Suliman Board of Directors
Shehnaaz Suliman, M.D., M.Phil., M.B.A. has served on our board or directors since August 2019. Dr. Suliman is a strategic dealmaker focused on driving exceptional value for patients and investors through acquisitions and licensing transactions. Dr. Suliman serves on the board of directors for Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc. (NASDAQ: RARE) and has served on the Board of Parvus Therapeutics. Dr. Suliman was previously Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Strategy of Theravance Biopharma, Inc., a position she held since July 2017. Prior to her position at Theravance, Dr. Suliman worked for Genentech, Inc. as Group Leader and Project Team Leader in the R&D Portfolio Management and Operations Group from September 2010 to May 2015 and as Vice President and Global Therapeutic Head, Roche Partnering from June 2015 to July 2017. Prior to Genentech, Dr. Suliman held various management roles of increasing responsibility at Gilead Sciences, Inc. between January 2005 and September 2010. Prior to Gilead, Dr. Suliman was an investment banker with Lehman Brothers and a boutique advisory firm advising public and private companies on buy- and sell-side transactions. Dr. Suliman received her M.D. (MB, ChB) at the University of Cape Town Medical School, South Africa, and holds an M.B.A, with distinction, and M.Phil. in Development Studies degrees from Oxford University, where she was a Rhodes Scholar.

Pleasanton, CA

10x Genomics
6230 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588-3260
+1 925 401 7300
+1 800 709 1208

San Francisco, CA

10x Genomics
160 Spear St.,
Suite 1130
San Francisco, CA 94105
+1 925 401 7300
+1 800 709 1208

Leiden, The Netherlands

10x Genomics B.V.
Crown Business Center Key Point II,
Schipholweg 103,
2316 XC Leiden,
The Netherlands

Stockholm, Sweden

Spatial Transcriptomics,
Part of 10x Genomics, Inc
Södra Fiskartorpsvägen 15C,
114 33 Stockholm,
Sweden

Singapore

10x Genomics Pte Ltd
Science Park 2,
20 Science Park Road,
#02-32A/33 Teletech Park,
Singapore 117674

Shanghai, China

10x Genomics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
2421, Cloud 9 International Plaza,
No 1018 Changning Road,
Shanghai, 200042 China

Join our expanding network of global distributors!

We invite interested distributors to email info@10xgenomics.com.

Select a region below to find a distributor in your area.

We’re here to help.