神经科学研究

用单细胞和空间多组学重塑神经科学

更深度的大脑之旅

更深入地了解神经系统,并加快探索那些驱动复杂且多因素的神经退行性疾病、精神疾病和神经发育疾病背后的基础生物学。通过这个短片来了解10x Genomics适用于神经科学的单细胞和空间工具。

  • 神经退行性疾病

    神经退行性疾病

    从多个维度全面了解神经退行性疾病背后的复杂生物学。增进对病理特征如何影响周围的微环境的认识,以及深入了解细胞对疾病发生和进展的贡献。
  • 精神疾病

    精神疾病

    通过单细胞和空间技术探索发现精神疾病的分子基础。鉴定与疾病相关的细胞表型,并揭示新的病理学影响。探索神经细胞的调控景观,确定不同细胞类型和状态的表观遗传调控因子。
  • 发育神经科学

    发育神经科学

    比以往更详尽地观察神经发育和分化。解析控制细胞分化的分子通路,鉴定细胞亚型的新标志物,并揭示动态基因表达模式及控制细胞分化的调控景观。
点播网络研讨会

阿尔茨海默病中与TREM2相关的细胞反应

观看这个精选的网络研讨会,了解如何运用单细胞测序发现疾病中神经细胞的新功能表型。了解Trem2风险变异对不同细胞类型的影响,以及胶质细胞在AD发病中先前未曾发现的作用。

探索特色资源,增强您的神经科学研究

  • 应用手册

    探索如何通过单细胞和空间基因表达工具来更好地了解正常大脑功能及大脑疾病背后的细胞和分子机制。
  • 应用指南

    了解如何通过Chromium单细胞基因表达以单细胞分辨率来鉴定大块且复杂的生物组织,如大脑。
  • 海报

    了解如何将组织学和转录组分析与Visium空间基因表达相结合,以了解不同脑区和疾病背景下的基因表达谱。

神经科学研究相关产品

  • 用10x Genomics的单细胞和空间解决方案重塑神经科学

Neuroscience Research

Reimagine neuroscience with single cell and spatial multiomics

Journey deeper into the brain

Gain a richer understanding of the nervous system and accelerate the discovery of fundamental biology driving complicated, multifactorial neurodegenerative, psychiatric, and neurodevelopmental diseases. Explore 10x Genomics single cell and spatial tools for neuroscience in this short video.

  • Neurodegenerative Disease

    Neurodegenerative Disease

    Build a complete picture of the complex biology of neurodegenerative diseases in multiple dimensions. Advance your understanding of how pathological features affect the surrounding microenvironment and deepen your insights into the cellular contribution to disease pathogenesis and progression.
  • Psychiatric Disorders

    Psychiatric Disorders

    Discover the molecular foundations of psychiatric disorders with single cell and spatial technologies. Characterize disease-associated cellular phenotypes and uncover novel pathological effects. Explore the regulatory landscape of neural cells and identify epigenetic regulators of discrete cell types and states.
  • Developmental Neuroscience

    Developmental Neuroscience

    Achieve a more detailed view of neural development and differentiation than previously possible. Dissect molecular pathways controlling cellular differentiation, identify novel cell subtype markers, and reveal the dynamic gene expression patterns and regulatory landscapes governing cell differentiation.
On-demand webinar

TREM2-Associated Cellular Responses in Alzheimer’s Disease

Watch this featured webinar to see how single cell sequencing can reveal novel functional phenotypes of neural cells in disease. Learn about the effects of the Trem2 AD risk variant on distinct cell types, and hear about previously undescribed roles of glia in AD pathogenesis.

Explore featured resources to enhance your neuroscience research

  • Brochure

    Explore how you can gain a better understanding of the cellular and molecular mechanisms underlying both normal brain function and disease with single cell and spatial gene expression tools.
  • Application Note

    Learn how you can characterize large and complex biological tissues, such as the brain, at single cell resolution with Chromium Single Cell Gene Expression.
  • Poster

    See how you can examine gene expression profiles across different brain regions and in the context of disease by combining histological and transcriptomic analyses with Visium Spatial Gene Expression.

Products for Neuroscience research

  • Reimagine neuroscience with single cell and spatial solutions from 10x Genomics